Updates from Queens Borough Hall, June 2018

UPCOMING EVENTS

-QUEENS BOROUGH BOARD | Topic: "The Changing Demographics of Queens"
Mon June 11 at 5:30pm @ Queens Borough Hall

-QUEENS BOROUGH CABINET | Topic: Curb Cut Permit Policy; FloodHelpNY Program
Tue June 12 at 9:30am @ Queens Borough Hall

-WORKSHOP ON HOW TO RESPOND TO SUMMONSES FROM NYC ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES
Thu June 14 from 6:30-8:30pm @ Queens Library - Flushing, 41-17 Main Street in Flushing

-NEW YORK STATE CITIZEN PREPAREDNESS CORPS TRAINING PROGRAM (PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED AT WWW.PREPARE.NY.GOV)
Thu June 14 at 7:00pm @ Flushing Hospital Medical Center (5th Floor Auditorium), 146-01 45th Avenue in Flushing

-HOMEOWNERS & TENANTS ENROLLMENT EVENT HOSTED BY BOROUGH PRESIDENT KATZ AND NYC DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE (WWW.QUEENSBP.ORG/RSVP)
Tue June 19 from 10:00am-1:00pm @ Queens Borough Hall

-PRIDE MONTH CELEBRATION HOSTED BY BOROUGH PRESIDENT MELINDA KATZ AND COUNCILMEMBERS DANIEL DROMM AND JIMMY VAN BRAMER (WWW.QUEENSBP.ORG/RSVP)
Tue June 19 at 6:00pm @ Queens Borough Hall

-QUEENS LAND USE PUBLIC HEARING
Thu June 21 at 10:30am @ Queens Borough Hall

-JOINT MEETING OF THE QUEENS BOROUGH BOARD | Topic: TBD
Mon July 9 at 5:30pm @ Queens Borough Hall

-QUEENS LAND USE PUBLIC HEARING
Thu July 12 at 10:30am @ Queens Borough Hall

-QUEENS LAND USE PUBLIC HEARING
Thu August 2 at 10:30am @ Queens Borough Hall

-QUEENS BOROUGH BOARD | Topic: TBD
Mon September 17 at 5:30pm @ Queens Borough Hall

-QUEENS BOROUGH CABINET | Topic: TBD
Tue September 18 at 9:30am @ Queens Borough Hall

 

Social Networks

Todas las marcas registradas son propiedad de la compañía respectiva o de Publinet Solutions. Se prohibe la reproducción total o parcial de cualquiera de los contenidos que aquí aparezca, así como su traducción a cuaquier idioma sin autorización escrita de su titular.