From Queens Borough Hall

UPCOMING EVENTS (for an expanded list of Queens events, click here)

 
NEW YORK STATE CITIZEN PREPAREDNESS CORPS TRAINING PROGRAM (PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED ATWWW.PREPARE.NY.GOV)
Wed April 19 at 5:00pm @ P4Q @ 179, 196-35 Peck Avenue in Fresh Meadows
 
QUEENS PARENT ADVISORY BOARD | Topic: College Admissions Process (WWW.QUEENSBP.ORG/RSVP)
Thu April 20 at 6:00pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
VAISAKHI CELEBRATION HOSTED BY BOROUGH PRESIDENT KATZ (WWW.QUEENSBP.ORG/RSVP)
Tue April 25 at 6:00pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
COMMUNITY BOARD ORIENTATION AND TRAINING
Wed April 26 at 5:30pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
QUEENS LAND USE PUBLIC HEARING
Thu April 27 at 10:30am @ Queens Borough Hall
 
"NEXT NEW IDEA TO NEW VENTURE" CLASS (PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED AT WWW.QUEENSNY.ORG/QEDC/BUSINESS/EVENTS)
Mon May 1 at 6:00pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
QUEENS BOROUGH BOARD | Topic: TBD
Mon May 15 at 5:30pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
QUEENS BOROUGH CABINET | Topic: TBD
Tue May 16 at 9:30am @ Queens Borough Hall
 
QUEENS LAND USE PUBLIC HEARING
Thu May 18 at 10:30am @ Queens Borough Hall
 
GUYANA INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION HOSTED BY BOROUGH PRESIDENT KATZ (WWW.QUEENSBP.ORG/RSVP)
Thu May 18 at 6:00pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
"NEXT NEW IDEA TO NEW VENTURE" CLASS (PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED AT WWW.QUEENSNY.ORG/QEDC/BUSINESS/EVENTS)
Mon June 5 at 6:00pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
QUEENS BOROUGH BOARD | Topic: TBD
Mon June 12 at 5:30pm @ Queens Borough Hall
 
QUEENS BOROUGH CABINET | Topic: TBD
Tue June 13 at 9:30am @ Queens Borough Hall

Social Networks

Todas las marcas registradas son propiedad de la compañía respectiva o de Publinet Solutions. Se prohibe la reproducción total o parcial de cualquiera de los contenidos que aquí aparezca, así como su traducción a cuaquier idioma sin autorización escrita de su titular.